And now for a proper introduction…

Posted on April 25, 2008. Filed under: My Evolution |

Basically I am creating this blog as a way to document and reflect on my evolution from graduate student to professional in the arena of student affairs. In particular, I will be exploring my learning and development as a graduate student in the College Student Services Administration program at Oregon State University. I see this site as a sounding board for my thoughts, questions and “ah ha!” moments that transpire over the course of the two year program. I welcome others to come and join me in the journey, please come and be part of the dialogue. And once again, welcome.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “And now for a proper introduction…”

RSS Feed for An Evolving (Student Affairs) Professional Comments RSS Feed

Hmmm. A WordPress-based blogfolio. There’s something familiar about this place 😉

Hmmm. This comment seems oddly familiar. Circa April 10, 2008 on Paul’s blog, right?

That is probably one of the greatest response comments that I have ever had the pleasure of reading. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    The challenges, successes and ideas of a budding (student affairs) professional

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

